Classic Breakfast Egg Sandwich

I’d been missing in action for a little over a month now. Got really busy with work and just couldn’t take time out for blogging. I feel so bummed 😦

So I thought I’d warm up to blogging by posting something really simple …something a feeling of having blogged without spending too much time on it…And almost no recipe.

You see this is just to get me into the groove! 😛

Here’s my Classic Breakfast Sandwich with Fried Egg, Avocado and Tomatoes

Egg1NB_S

I love how simple it is to make this. Not only is it supremely delicious , but it is wholesome and healthy! Oh yeah, gorgeous to look at too… the colours ❤

Egg2NB_S

I love cheese but in this , I skip it. Because who needs cheese when you have this sexy, silky, creamy, oozy yolk!

Egg3NBN_S

To make this delightful sandwich, you’ll need-

Bread + Some fresh spinach + Tomato Slices ( with a sprinkle of dry basil ) + slice of Avocado + Fried Egg + seasoning + Chopped Red Chillies + Fresh Coriander

Layer it the way you’ll like… There are no rules!

Perfect breakfast that could easily be lunch or dinner …. ❤

 

4 thoughts on “Classic Breakfast Egg Sandwich

Leave a Reply

